1 Day Bath of Texas

Check out Our Reviews

  • Outstanding Craftsmanship!
  • 1 Day Bath Installations
  • 5-Star Rated
Home » Reviews

1 Day Bath of Texas Reviews

This Month Only

 

Get your Bath, Shower, or Walk-In tub installed in as little as 1 Day!

5/5
Google Reviews 1 Day Bath of Texas 2
 
5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 31 reviews)

Affordable shower remodeling

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

I couldn’t be happier with my shower remodel and I am even happier about the price.

Nancy D

Great master bath remodel

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

1 Day Bath of Texas was great. I compared prices and they were significantly less money and even though I was reluctant Sal helped reassure me I would love the result. Well, Sal was right! My new master bath is to die for.

Garret T

1 Day Bath of Texas is the best!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

I was given an extremely affordable quote that no one in town could beat. They came and did the work so quickly. This is the most respectful, friendly and professional bathroom remodeling company I have had the pleasure of working with.

Alysa G

1 day bath remodel, done in 1 day!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

It took 1 day! I’m sitting in my beautiful bathroom now, and I still don’t know how you did it so quickly but thank you. Y’all are the best.

Rachel R

No Title

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

1 Day Bath of Texas blew me away. With all the competition around, they outbid them all, it was almost half the price of the others. My wife and my wallet are both happy!

David K

Fast bathtub remodeling

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

I honestly cant believe how quickly they installed everything, plus the quality of work was outstanding. I’m grateful to 1 Day Bath of Texas. I’m even happier with how affordable it was! Y’all have to be the best bathroom remodelers!

Kevin R

Professional and fast bathroom remodelers

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

We renovated a small bathroom on the 2nd floor of our home. We live in a listed property and they were also helpful.
The process was professional. Don, Sal, and Dave worked with good teamwork, we got a great result.

Neils J

Would recommend! Made my dream bathroom remodel come true

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

To my surprise, I was able to get everything I wanted out of my dream bathroom at a fraction of the price that I was quoted from another home improvement store. Mike and everyone at 1 Day Bath of Texas were fantastic, so glad I found them!

Jessie T.

Safe for the little one, looks great too

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

I would definitely suggest anyone looking to baby-proof your bathroom, see Sal at 1 Day Bath of Texas, he was fantastic and so knowledgeable.

Jenna R

Refered by a friend – great bathroom remodelers!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

A friend suggested I check at 1 Day Bath of Texas, and Ken was great. I was approved for 12 months, no-interest financing plus everything was done in one day. From the start, this was a quick and easy process, my only regret is not starting it sooner.

Gary T

Done in hours, looks just fantastic

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

Dave did the guest bathroom remodel and I was stunned by his impressive craftsmanship. He did everything in a couple of hours and the results are perfect. Will be having Dave come back and do my master bathroom. Great work!

Harvey K

Accessible bathroom – looks great, too!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

We wanted a bathroom remodel that would help our mother in her wheelchair, but we couldn’t help but add some fancy new hardware, which really elevated the bathroom’s looks.

Linda D.

Shower remodel – looks amazing!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

We bought a home and the bathrooms were nice, but I really wanted one of those sharp showers with frameless glass doors. 1 Day Bath of Texas did the install just how we hoped, at a lower cost then their competitors. Thanks Dave for the great work on our shower!

Sam L.

Great financing for fixer-upper bath remodel

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

We are getting ready to sell our parent’s home. The realtor suggested that we make a few upgrades since nothing has been remodeled for years. Not wanting to spend a lot of money, I found 1 Day Bath of Texas. They offered no-interest financing, which was awesome, because that way I could wait until the house sold to pay it off.

Happy customer

Fixed flooded bathrooms, no problem

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

1 Day Bath of Texas approved me for financing! 12 months no money down. I was so lucky I found them after the flooding. They are such a family friendly company and I loved the work they did.

Margie G

Great bathroom remodeling for accessibility/medical help

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

Mike and everyone at 1 Day Bath are so professional and extremely helpful.
Above all they made us feel like family. Thanks again!

Jess P

No Title

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

I was hesitant on remodeling our bathroom. I really didn’t want to have a lot of strangers and contractors in my home for a week. I called my dad, he had his bathroom remodeled and he recommended 1 Day Bath of Texas, he said they were great trustworthy people.
He was right! Not only was I comfortable, but they did just what they said. They did a fantastic job. Honestly hard to believe they did such a great job so quickly! My bathroom is by far the best room in our house!

Victoria E.

Helped us with accessibility bath

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

Overall, everything about 1 Day Bath of Texas was a great experience. It was affordable, and that was perfect. 1 Day Bath of Texas is the best bath remodeler in Texas!

Larry H

One day install – turned out great!!!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

Our family finally agreed we could remodel our bathroom after 8 years. Last time it wasn’t even a full remodelling project and the other company took three weeks. My best friend recommended 1 Day Bath of Texas, and I am so happy I chose them. They had the most affordable quote we received. The best part it took one day to do the work and it looks so great! A big thank you to Dave, you really made our remodeling experience wonderful.

Belle T.

Great price for a great bathtub

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

My old bathtub had to go. I got tired of having to spray chemicals over and over to kill the mold.
While I was shopping, everything seemed out of reach on the expensive side, but I found a quote in my price range through 1 Day Bath of Texas.

barb w

Great walk-in bathtubs

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

I have joint pain, so when I was looking into a walk-in tub, 1 Day Bath of Texas checked all the boxes for price, quality, and communication. I enjoyed working with Don and his team.

Rudy T

Fantastic job, highly recommend for bath remodeling

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

After my house flooded, I was forced to remodel my bathrooms to fix damages, and Eric from One Day Bath of Texas was there to make the experience as seamless as possible. My new bathrooms are amazing and I have already received so many compliments. I highly recommend One Day Bath of Texas!

Jenn S

One day baths, true to the name!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

Very happy with the quality of craftsmanship and customer service of 1 Day Bath of Texas. Other companies quoted me almost twice the amount and scheduled to complete work in 1-2 weeks. 1 Day Bath of Texas came out and did a complete remodel and upgrade in one day!

Donna P

Fantastic bathroom remodeling experience.

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

We had a great experience with 1DBT. Michael and his team were amazing and my remodel came out great.

Alex K

Phenomenal bathtub installers

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

1 Day Bath of Texas was phenomenal. They had an excellent sales team who were all very knowledgeable. The process was seamless and painless and now our old moldy bathroom is my new favorite addition to the house.

Rhonda T

Best of 7 quotes we got

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

My wife and I were thinking about upgrading our master walk-in shower but after meeting with Sal, and explaining to him our goals to eventually sell our town-home, we decided to upgrade all of our bathrooms. He made recommendations to us that we trusted after a very honest conversation and SEVEN other quotes that we got.
All experts at bath remodeling. 5-stars, no question.

Brian D

Great service for bathroom remodeling

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

This is the most honest and fastest remodeling service I ever used. Great bath remodleers

Alexis O.A.

Great experience, great people

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

I had an amazing experience with One Day Bath of Texas. Great People, great products, and we love the look of the bath!

Tony M

Financing for bathroom remodeling 5-stars!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

I actually didn’t do a project with them because the financing didn’t work out for me but they were helpful and work with me to fix my credit for 3-4 months and I’m doing the project in about 2 months. No other company has ever done anything like that for me. Great great guys.

JC K

Great financing for replacement bathtub

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

I couldn’t have gotten this done without financing. I’m glad Sal & Don got me approved for 12 months interest free. I can afford that. Big thanks.

Ralph N

SERVING GREATER AUSTIN

SAVE BIG THIS MONTH ONLY

30% OFF with 12 Months of NO Payments + NO Interest Financing!

30% OFF with 12 Months of NO Payments + NO Interest Financing!

Click Below to get started now!
GET OFFER HERE

Get Your Dream Bath Today!

Transform Your Bathroom into a Beautiful Retreat

Get the Replacement Bath, Shower, or Walk-In Tub of your Dreams Today and have it installed as soon as tomorrow!

Custom Designs

A fresh, elegant look for your shower can transform the appearance of your entire interior.

Certified Installers

Our Pros can also undertake shower to tub conversions that fit your lifestyle.

One Day Remodels
We know that not every home has the time for a full-scale bath remodel… we can help.

Lifetime Warranty

Our long lasting, low-maintenance baths &  showers will transform your home!

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

1 Day Bath of Texas treats our customers like family.  We customer satisfaction priority #1.   See what our clients have to say:

5/5

We had been wanting to remodel our bathrooms for a while, but we didn’t really have a lot of money set aside. We consulted with Ken who was extremely friendly. He understood our budget and helped us find a way to upgrade our bathroom at a reasonable cost. I love our new fixtures and bathtub overlays. They made a huge difference in the overall aesthetic of our bathroom.

5/5

Linda, Austin, TX

My husband finally agreed we could remodel our bathroom after 8 years. Last time it wasnt even a full remodel and the other company took 3 weeks. My best friend recommend 1 Day Bath of Texas, and I am so happy I went with them. I booked a appointment and they had the most affordable quote around. The best part it took a day to do the work and it looks so amazing! A big thank you to Dave, you really made our experience wonderful.

5/5

Christy, Round Rock, TX

After my house flooded and I was forced to remodel my bathrooms, Eric was there to make the experience as seamless as possible. Not only did he take his time to educate me on the different types of options I had available, but his expertise helped me make informed decisions that can actually increase the value of my home. My new bathrooms are beautiful and I have already received so many compliments. I highly recommend them!

5/5

Jenn, San Marcos, TX

Sale Ending 09-01-2019…

30% OFF

with 12 Months of NO Payments + NO Interest Financing!

Transform your Bathroom Today!

As the most trusted bathroom remodeling company in Austin, Texas, we are dedicated to providing our customers with durable and elegant bathroom products perfect for your need.  

5/5
Google Reviews 1 Day Bath of Texas 2

GET STARTED NOW! (512) 543-4282